Blue Blue Blueberries!

Blue blue blueberries!  A bountiful bunch of bright blue blueberries!

Considering how I made about 3 different wonderfully delicious blueberry treats… I actually don’t like blueberries all that much.  haha.  Strange, huh?

But when there’s a sale on blueberries… 🙂

You can make… BLUEBERRY PIE!

Let’s not forget… BLUEBERRY LEMON MUFFINS!  🙂

And last but not least… BLUEBERRY BOY BAIT.  🙂

Delicious, right?!  It’s called a boy bait.. because apparently,  it’s all you need to snag a boy. HAHA.  Though… I hear cookies work just as well.  😉

Blueberries are wonderful to bake with–fresh or frozen!  I do have some more blueberries in my freezer… I wonder what I will make next!  🙂

One thought on “Blue Blue Blueberries!

  1. KC says:

    I was HOPING this post would include blueberry boy bait. =) my favorite. But it hasn’t helped me ‘snag’ a boy yet. Haha. Lotsa prayer and God’s timing will do though… heh.

Leave a Reply

