Look What the Easter Bunny Brought!

Not that I believe in the Easter Bunny… or anything.  Nor do I even slightly resemble a giant bunny.  But since all the kids were talking about this giant bunny who goes around giving out eggs and candy, I thought.. why not join in the fun?!

And who can resist these absolutely adorable cupcake liners?!  So cute!  When I saw these at Joanns, I knew I HAD to buy them and bake something!  🙂  I bought them in the regular and mini size.  hehe.  I decided to make strawberry cupcakes and lemon cupcakes with vanilla frosting and pastel green, yellow, pink, and purple sprinkles and jellybeans!

I made a gazillion of these cupcakes for my coworkers! haha.  When I brought them to the office and pulled off the foil, the delicious smell of SUGAR filled the air. Let’s just say that they were instantly devoured, which made me very very happy!  🙂

Aren’t they precious?!  🙂  The mini cupcakes were so cute and dainty!  hehe.

I know this post is a couple days late, but I hope you all had a blessed Easter!

He is risen!

He is risen indeed! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Look What the Easter Bunny Brought!

Leave a Reply

