Apples 2 Apples

No no.  Not the game!  Though it is quite a fun game.

I mean just how many delicious apple desserts I’ve been able to make lately! 🙂

I made Spiced Apple Cakes (big and mini bundt cake version) and Raisin-Studded Apple Bread Pudding (of which, I will feature in another post).

 

This spiced apple cake is SPICE-Y, but not too sweet.  Moist and dense.  A perfect breakfast treat. hehe.  The best part?  See the picture above and how there is a nice layer of sugar?  Well, that my friends is a crispy and sweet outer crust for my cake.  YUM YUM!

More and more posts to come! 🙂

One thought on “Apples 2 Apples

Leave a Reply

