The Holiday Rush is Just Too Much!

Many people have told me I’m crazy.

Especially when it comes to baking.  I would like to disagree… but in all reality, I cannot.  😦

I feel like I get especially crazy during the holiday season.  Being the poor gift giver that I am (gift giving is NOT my love language), I always resort to the baking and delivering of baked goods.  Unfortunately for me.. I tend to get a bit overambitious.  And when I mean.. overambitious.. I mean OVERAMBITIOUS.

Yeah.  I may or may not die this upcoming week.  Whether from lack of sleep, burning myself on hot pans, choking on cocoa powder and fine sifted cake flour, or just sheer craziness.  But oh how fun it is! 🙂

Here is a sneak peek at what (one of the things) I’m up to…

I am behind on posts… so some posts will be out of chronological order. 🙂

But hurray!  Christmas is ALMOST hereeeee! 🙂

One thought on “The Holiday Rush is Just Too Much!

Leave a Reply

