Toast for Breakfast, Toast for Lunch, Toast All Day Long!

You know.

I don’t really like breakfast.

Or so I say.. but then I realize I do like pancakes, waffles, omelettes, toast, oatmeal, cereal, hash browns…you get the picture.

But I suppose.. I don’t like EATING it.  At least… not in the morning. 🙂

Which is wonderful that so many places serve breakfast all day long so I can satisfy my cravings when I ACTUALLY want to eat it. 🙂

There are so many marvelous places that serve breakfast all day!

One such place is Toast Bakery Cafe.  🙂

Okay, well.. I didn’t order breakfast foods.. but the day that I do get a hankering for it.. I’ll be sure to hit that place up!

I went with a couple of the girls from the Mag Crew. 🙂  To celebrate Allie’s birthday, extremely belated.

She got Chocolate Chip Pancakes with Bananas.

And the more sensible Emily (mind you, we ate at like 3:30pm) got Thai Chicken Salad.

And since I was SUPER hungry, I got Steak Sandwiches with Sweet Potato Fries.  Yes.  I am a fattie. 😀

Ah. I thoroughly enjoyed my meal.  I ate every single bite!  Okay fine.  I shared the fries…unwillingly (haha jk!).

The atmosphere was SO LA.  🙂  Gotta love it.  And the food was pretty yummy.  We didn’t really stick around to check out the inside or the bakery.. but I’m sure it was cute. HAHA.  Perhaps I shall check it out next time I go.  Who wants to go with me? 🙂

Happy belated Allie Fujii! 😀

Leave a Reply

