Who Knew Leftovers Could Be So Yummy?

Back to baking business!

I almost forgot what I made last week.. because it’s been such a long time!  I usually try to update the night of or the day after I bake, but as you saw from my last post… I was a tad bit busy (and lazy).  🙂

I made Panna Cotta and Blueberry Crumb Bars and Tossed Fruit Fruit Tart Blueberry Yogurt Popsicles! I don’t have pictures of the yogurt popsicles.. so you’ll just have to take my word for it. 🙂

Oh yes.  The reason for the title is basically.. I used leftovers (heavy whipping cream, low fat milk, yogurt, lemons, and blueberries) to create most of the items listed above. 🙂

Whew.  I’m kinda tired out from all this posting and blogging.  Strange that I’m taking so long to post things up…it hasn’t been a particularly busy or crazy week.  Hmm..

I do have a couple things to post up.  A couple reviews of places and a couple more baked goods to showcase.  Sigh.  Crazy weekend ahead though.. so I won’t be able to update until next week. MAN.  I will just have to update EVERYDAY then to make it up. HAHA.

I hope you’re ready for it! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Who Knew Leftovers Could Be So Yummy?

Leave a Reply

