Sweet Wednesday Morning Outing

To none other than the Santa Monica Farmers Market!

I know I know.  I talk about this place too much.  I seem to go there too much.  I seem to SPEND wayyyyy toooo muchhhh. 😀

But I really can’t help it!  The fresh produce.  The pretty flowers.  The sweet fruits.  I’m sucha sucker. 😦

Oh!  And since I haven’t had food in my fridge in awhile… (yeah sometimes I forget to eat…) I kinda went crazy and bought a bunch of food!  So I actually made lunch today! 🙂  yum yum.

Enjoy! 😀

You know what?  I’m going to the Northridge Farmers Market tonight too! 😀

hehe.  Stay tuned!  I hope to be baking lots of fruit tarts and pies this summer.  I AM SO EXCITED!

Leave a Reply

