Baking Craze.

Since I have a night to myself at home.. I thought I’d bake!  So I go online and search for some fruit recipes (because it is summer, after all)… and OMG. I WANT TO DIE!!!

There are SOOOO many yummmmy fruit recipes and it kills me that I don’t have the time and resources to bake them all. 😦

No seriously.  I just want to die.  Sigh.  SO MANY CUTE THINGS TO BAKE!

If things go as planned, then tonight I will bake:

1. Blueberry Buttermilk Cake

2. Apple Coffee Cake

3. Whole Grain Sour Cream Apple Muffins (except.. without whole grain or sour cream. hahaha)

A bit insane?  Yes.  And I’m hoping that after I go to the Santa Monica Farmer’s Market tomorrow and purchase some more fruit, then I may make Blackberry Pockets or Little Plum Galettes.

Am I mad?  YES.

AND I LOVE IT! 😀

One thought on “Baking Craze.

Leave a Reply

