A New Love: SURFAS & Mini Cupcakes

Again, I know I’m the obsessive type.  I did post awhile back how I love Sur La Table (which I still do, just not my current obsession), but I’ve found a new place!  Surfas!  It’s right down the street from me (how did I not know this place existed?!) and not only is it an awesome place to shop for baking/cooking supplies, but it has a cute cafe with free wifi too?!  OMG.  Future hangout spot FOR SURE. 🙂

I didn’t take pictures because I was too amazed by the sheer selection of bakeware, cookware, dinnerware, ingredients, and what not! I also felt that it’d be a little silly to take pictures so… perhaps next time?  Or you should take my word for it and just go for yourself! 🙂

So four of the things I bought today were a 24 mini cupcake pan, 5oo gold mini cupcake pans, and blue and yellow sanding sugars.  And no.  This isn’t actually the secret I was referring to in one of my previous posts.  🙂  But I may be making something something for certain someone someones. haha

Want a sneak peak? 🙂

I shall post up more pictures when they are all decorated! 🙂

And I really really like mini cupcakes.  They are so precious! YAY.

😀

Leave a Reply

