Memorial Day Weekend Fun Part 2: My First Wedding Ever!

I know.  Unbelievable right?!  I am 23 and I went to my first wedding EVER this past weekend!  GAH.

I didn’t take that many photos because I really wanted to just soak it all in. 🙂  I didn’t cry, but the ceremony was sweet and beautiful.  The reception was yummy-in-my-tummy.  And the bride and groom were so precious!  It was a nice reunion of old college fellowship friends too. 🙂

Here are a few of my favorite pictures! 🙂

Oh.  I feel like I’ve been sharing a lot of my life with you, my dear readers.  Can you guess which person is me?! 🙂  Well.. unless all of my readers are my friends who happen to pity me and read my blog.  hahaha jk.

Hurray! Only one more part to go!  But I think I’ll save that.. for another night! 🙂  I have a lot of food pictures to sort through.  I am excited! 😀

Leave a Reply

