El Capitan & Santa Barbara

This past weekend I got to go camping with my young adult group Horizon!  I love “roughing” it and this trip was no exception!  JK.  The only “rough” thing we had to deal with was the crazy wind!  My goodness.  It was pretty chilly, though I do enjoy a cold night or two. 🙂

Since I’ve gotten my new camera, I’ve been trying as hard as I can to take lots of pictures.  So I decided to test out my camera skills and I hope you enjoy my pictures!  And i discovered that I mostly like to take pictures of scenery and food. hahaha


Yay! 🙂 I shall be posting about some florentines that I made tonight too! 😀

One thought on “El Capitan & Santa Barbara

Leave a Reply

