sneak peek: coffee cake & lemon blueberry cupcakes

Too tired to post a real entry.   Hope these pictures suffice for now! 🙂

I think there are about 4 to 5 cups worth of coffee in that sucker. 🙂

I just love the idea of lemon and blueberries! Plus.. it makes me think of blue and yellow. My two most favorite colors followed by.. well basically every other color in the rainbow! 🙂

And because I can’t help but share/gush/rave about the flowers I bought today…

Aren’t they gorgeous?! GAH.  They made me want to die at the farmers market today. I JUST HAD TO HAVE THEM.  Ranunculas 🙂

SWEET PEAS.  They make me giggle and squeal like a little girl. HAHA.

Oh how I love baked goods and flowers! Those two things can make me VERY happy for a LONG time. 🙂

2 thoughts on “sneak peek: coffee cake & lemon blueberry cupcakes

  1. june says:

    ah! your sweet peas look adorable. i should’ve gotten 3 bunches rather than one so it looks fuller but yay for fantastic smelling flowers 😀

Leave a Reply

