Kiss me, I’m a baker! pt. 2 :)

Here are the pictures as promised! Aren’t they adorable?!

i love green! 😀

guinness is actually pretty yummy.

getting them ready!

all ready to go!  the cupcakes.. the stout stayed at home. 🙂

These are really fun to make.. but unfortunately I made too many and now they are all melting.  Alas.  People just don’t appreciate.  😦  But I did really like decorating these little guys!  Just gotta love frosting and sprinkles! 😀

One thought on “Kiss me, I’m a baker! pt. 2 :)

Leave a Reply

